That's my type

The type of things worth typing about

Inspiration for the day

Hey all! If there is one thing that frustrates me, then it is problems with the Internet. I realize now that I am more addicted than I thought. Our Internet was not working last night or this morning up until  now and I did not know what to do with myself. At one point I even played Solitaire :O SO, I think it is quite important that I do something non-technological this weekend.Something that will benefits others, and something OUTSIDE. Looking forward to this weekend

Plans for the weekend:

Meeting with my friend Marisha. She is a fellow blogger, and I am expecting great things. Will do a feature on her soon!

Watching series,eating pizza and chilling with the boyfriend for our 3 years and 7 months

Hopefully going to Uitsig Animal Rescue to lend a hand.

Having a braai at Louis’s house for his birthday

Sunday: Family braai at our house

1. Happy Birthday to my friend Daniel Hofmeyr

Daniel

Birthday Celebrations this weekend:

So cute!

You will not believe it- but this post took 6 hours. I was unable to insert images in WordPress. But no one likes someone who complains the whole time. So yay for me for seeing it through. Just one hour until it is the weekend! Hopefully I will have a lot of time to blog this weekend! xxx

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

