That's my type

The type of things worth typing about

My favourite lookbook looks today

I always find my fashion inspiration from Lookbook, not that I am daring enough in the least to actually wear similar clothes. Fashion really is a form of art, and I have great respect for those that use their bodies as a canvas. I always promise myself that I too, would one day be fashionable. 🙂

If you haven’t heard about Lookbook before, be sure to give this site a look. Extremely pretty and fashionable Normal  people like you and I get the chance to photograph and post the clothes and accessories that we are wearing. This way you can create an album of all you best looks and outfits and inspire others to buy that daring item in the shops.

So in the future I will be posting my favourite Lookbook looks for you to browse, who knows I might be featuring your look next. 🙂

1.What I love about this look is that it looks effortless yet detailed. The style is perfect for people with a petite built and you can make it your own by adding different accessories. Check out the rest of Ericke’s looks on lookbook here.

2. This is solidly about the shoes, not only are they my favourite colour, but the I love the added bow, it softens an already sharp/hard looking shoe. View the rest of her looks here.

3.How cute is this? It looks professional but still approachable. I Like the collar and cuff details and it is paired perfectly with the necklace. View more of Joanknee C ‘s looks on Lookbook, here.

4.This look by Christine is super cute and old school. I have always been a fan of the school uniform look. If you want to pull off a similar look, keep the length of the jersey and the dress in mind. You want to go for innocent school girl not vintage grandma. I love this haircut as well. View more of Christine’s looks here.

5. And for a bit of fashion man-candy. This guy,Adam, seriously has impeccable style, the perfect hair and an attitude that bursts through the photographs, whats not to like? View his ‘wardrobe’ here.

So that is 5 of my favourite looks for today to inspire you mid-day shopping(I’m still in my Pj’s and have no money to shop so someone has to).

 

 

 


 

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My favourite lookbook looks today

  1. you have a lovely blog my dear!!:)

Leave a comment